Senior Staff

Brian T. Kennedy, President


Joel Baumwoll,
Director of Marketing

Ana Collisson,
Vice President for

Ryan Williams,
Chief Operations Officer

Christopher Cole,
Director of Principal Gifts

Bob Gransden, 
Chief Financial Officer



Curriculum & Faculty Committee

Charles R. Kesler, Chair

Christopher Flannery

William Voegeli

John Eastman

Ryan Williams

Ben Judge



Claremont Review of Books

Charles R. Kesler, Editor

Christopher Flannery, Senior Editor

William Voegeli, Senior Editor

John Kienker, Managing Editor

Patrick Collins, Production Editor

Lindsay Eberhardt,
Assistant Editor

Kathleen Arnn, Contributing Editor

Joseph Tartakovsky, Contributing Editor




Center for Political Philosophy & Statesmanship

Ben Judge,
Director of Alumni Relations

Eric Coykendall, 
Director of Fellowships

Charles R. Kesler,
Host of The American Mind



Center for Constitutional Jurisprudence

John Eastman, Director of CCJ

Anthony Caso, Director
of the Constitutional Law Clinic



Support Staff


Jeanette Jaime, Operations Manager


Sandra Dirks, Circulation Manager


Lanisha Almaraz, Development Coordinator     


Sharon Rudisel, Accounting Assistant


Email: info@claremont.org | Phone: (909) 621.6825 | Fax: (909) 626.8724
937 West Foothill Boulevard, Suite E, Claremont, CA 91711