Curriculum and Faculty Committee

Charles R. Kesler
Chair; Editor, CRB

Christopher Flannery
Senior Editor, CRB

William Voegeli
Senior Editor, CRB

Ryan P. Williams
COO, Dean of Students

Ben Judge
Director of Programs



Angelo M. Codevilla

Edward J. Erler

Steven Hayward

R.J. Pestritto

John Marini

Bradley C. S. Watson

Michael M. Uhlmann

Thomas G. West

John Yoo

John Eastman

Lucas Morel


Email: info@claremont.org | Phone: (909) 981-2200 | Fax: (909) 981-1616
1317 W. Foothill Blvd, Suite 120, Upland, CA 91786